Your most important notice information for site visitors with a link can come here.

   
     Call 24 Hours: 1.888.222.5847

Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover

Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover

Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover
Before They Are Hanged. And The Last Argument of Kings. The First Law Trilogy , Book 2 and 3. By Joe Abercrombie, Gollancz 10th Anniversary. Signed, Numbered, Limited Hardcover Editions Brand New, Very Fine Condition. Both books are without dust jackets, as released by the publisher. They have printed boards with striking foil accents. The boards are straight and square, with sharp corners and tight bindings. The pages are clean and crisp, without creases, marks or tears. These books were published in the U. By Gollancz in 2017 and 2018 as part of their series of anniversary editions (which also included Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicle, Brandon Sanderson’s original Mistborn Trilogy, and Scott Lynch’s Gentleman Bastards Series) and are Books 2 and 3 of Joe Abercrombie’s bestselling The First Law Trilogy. These include the titles Before They Are Hanged and The Last Argument of Kings. With any hardcover edition for these books hard to find, these limited editions make for a Great Collectible for fans of Epic Fantasy and Joe Abercrombie! Search my store listings. For other great titles as I will consider offers for multiple books. Subscribe to my Books Newsletter. To receive notifications of sales and new listings of rare book acquisitions. Any Questions Feel Free to Ask! The item “Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover” is in sale since Wednesday, March 18, 2020. This item is in the category “Books\Fiction & Literature”. The seller is “mike_r_e” and is located in Austin, Texas. This item can be shipped worldwide.
  • Modified Item: Yes
  • Topic: Epic Fantasy
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Inscribed: No
  • Title: Before They Are Hanged
  • Type: Epic/Saga
  • Publication Year: 2017
  • Signed: Yes
  • Publisher: Gollancz
  • Age Level: Adults
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Era: 21st Century
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Cultural Region: British Literature
  • Series: The First Law Trilogy
  • ISBN-13 Before They Are Hanged UK HC: 9781473223028
  • ISBN-13 The Last Argument of Kings UK HC: 9781473223707
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Joe Abercrombie
  • Personalized: No
  • Title 2: The Last Argument of Kings
  • Modification Description: Both books signed by the author and numbered on special limitation pages.
  • Language: English
  • Special Attributes: Signed

Joe Abercrombie The First Law Trilogy Book 2 and 3 UK Signed Numbered Hardcover

Comments are closed.